Paris Catacombs – Inside the Secret Rooms, Where No Tourists Are Allowed

Paris, the city of lights, love and...Underground dungeons and tunnels, also known as The Paris Catacombs. They're open to the public, but only experienced urban explorers know about the secret rooms that can be found in underground Paris as well. These Secret rooms make an up to a 170-mile long maze, where any entrance is forbidden because getting lost in Paris catacombs is almost a guarantee. Yet that does not stop the so ca-called cataphiles and mysterious secret society members from finding their ways into these places and making trouble for the special Catacomb Police Force, the Cataflics.

Subscribe to Bored Panda (https://goo.gl/4Uzh6o) and watch it till the end. Please be sure to leave a like and a comment!

VOICE-OVER:

The Voiceover Beard https://instagram.com/the.voiceover.beard / https://thevoiceoverbeard.com

MUSIC:

(TMNT remix) - A_Rival - https://rivalrivalrival.bandcamp.com

UPRIGHT MUSIC - https://upright-music.com

PHOTOGRAPHY/FOOTAGE:

Kim Badawi - https://art.kimbadawi.com

Four37 Productions (Jordan Currier) - https://vimeo.com/four37productions / https://www.facebook.com/four37productions

Resistance pictures - https://youtube.com/user/theresistancerises / https://facebook.com/resistancepictures/

Refauvelet Joss - https://vimeo.com/user5531341

BJUICE - https://vimeo.com/41021878

Bradley L. Garrett - http://bradleygarrett.com / https://vimeo.com/bradleygarrett

Benjamin Geronimi / FRAME - https://vimeo.com/bengeronimi

Florian Marhic - https://vimeo.com/florianmarhic

Steve Ronin - http://instagram.com/steveronin / http://YouTube.com/sunsteprising

Groupe Esra - https://www.esra.edu

Agence WATO Paris - https://agence-wato.com

Yannick Gorre - https://vimeo.com/yannickgorre

Bucket List Boys - https://youtube.com/channel/UCvyCFfuFoNYSy208D7B6fiQ / https://instagram.com/thebucketlistboys / https://facebook.com/thebucketlistboys

Subscribe to Bored Panda channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCydKucK3zAWRuHKbB4nJjtw?sub_confirmation=1

Visit Bored Panda website: https://www.boredpanda.com

Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/boredpanda/

Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/boredpanda/

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/boredpanda

Show More